They’re Back! Hitchcock Newspaper Ads

 

strangers-on-a-train1

 ad-nbnw-1

ad-northwest-1

ad-psycho-1

ad-the-trouble-with-harry

ad-vertigo

foreign-correspondenttif

rear-window-2

rear-windowtif

dial-mtif

2 Responses to “They’re Back! Hitchcock Newspaper Ads”

  1. Terrific. I’m a huge fan of newspaper movie ads, definitely a bygone art now, so it’s great to see so many Hitchcock ads I’d never seen before. Cheers!

  2. Thanks for the comments. I love the old movie ads also and your right it is art that is gone now. I have load of ads on non-Hitchcock movies that I have been thinking of putting on my other site http://twentyfourframes.wordpress.com/ when I get the chance. And I am always on the lookout for more Hitch ads.


Leave a Reply

